© 2019 Telle Mère Telle Fille

FRENCH JEWELLERY

GOLD PLATED

1

2

3

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Instagram Black Round

FAIR PRICES

STARTING AT 25€

THAT WILL LAST

A LIFETIME

TERMS & CONDITIONS

Société Telle Mère Telle Fille

EURL au capital social de 5000 euros

Dont le siège social est situé au 28, rue Yvonne Le Tac 75018 Paris – France.

Immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro

SIRET : 540 045 374 00027

 

 

PURPOSE

 

The present Terms and Conditions of Sale apply to products sold on the website www.tellemere-tellefille.fr operated and put on line by the Company Telle Mère Telle Fille. All orders on the site are subject to these general terms and conditions of sale. These are subject to change and update. The conditions applicable to the order of a product by a Customer are those in force on the day of the order.
The general conditions of sale in a physical shop are different from the latter.
No orders can be delivered in stores.
No return or exchange can be made in shop.
Telle Mère Telle Fille considers that in validating its order, the Internet user has duly read the conditions and accepts them without reservation.

 

 

PRODUCTS

 

Each product offered on the website www.tellemere-tellefille.fr is accompanied by one or more photographs, a descriptive text of the materials and colors, this information is not contractual.
The descriptions and photographs of the products sold on the website are the most accurate and true to reality possible. However, the colours, dimensions, textures and other characteristics of the products may be altered by the screens or internet browsers used to view them.
The Customer acknowledges as well as the photographs, descriptions or graphics accompanying and illustrating the products offered for sale on the site are indicative and non-contractual and cannot be held liable by the Seller in case of error, omission or modification.

 

 

ORDER

 

The user must create an account and identify himself in order for his order to be registered.
The Customer undertakes to communicate via the Site only the real and valid information necessary for the performance of the service covered by these Terms and Conditions.
The Seller cannot be held responsible for the erroneous information transmitted by the Customer resulting in the non-performance of the service covered by these Terms and Conditions.

The Customer may at any time access its data and modify it in the "my account" section.
Any order will be deemed to be validated only after acceptance of the payment.
The Seller shall be entitled to refuse or cancel any order relating to a Customer in dispute on a previous order.
Orders are accepted within the limits of available stocks. The definitive or temporary unavailability of a product shall in no case be liable to the seller and shall not entitle the Customer to compensation or damages.
After validation of the order by the Seller, the Customer receives a confirmation by e-mail.
Validation of the Order is confirmation of the customer’s acceptance of the Terms and Contitions, the products purchased, their price and the associated costs. The customer formally accepts the use of e-mail for the confirmation by Telle Mère Telle Fille of the contents of his order.

 

PRICES

 

The prices displayed on the website are expressed in euro, all taxes included (French taxes and other taxes applicable on the day of the order), excluding participation in packing, order processing and shipping costs.
The costs of packing, order processing and shipping are indicated before order validation.
The seller may change the prices of the products at any time and without notice, in particular because of changes in the economic, legislative and fiscal framework. The products are invoiced on the basis of the price in force at the validation of the order.
The products remain the full and complete property of the company Telle Mère Telle Fille until the complete collection of the price of each order by the company Telle Mère Telle Fille.

 

 

PAYMENT

 

Payment of purchases is made via our BNP partner’s secure platform.
The customer expressly acknowledges that the communication of his bank card number to Telle Mère Telle Fille is the debit authorization of his account up to the price of the products ordered.If necessary, a notification of cancellation of order for default of payment is sent to the customer by Telle Mère Telle Fille on the email address communicated by the customer when registering on the site.
The data recorded and kept by Telle Mère Telle Fille are proof of the order and of all past sales.The data recorded by the payment platform constitutes proof of any financial transaction between the customer and Such Mother Such Daughter.

For delivery outside the European Union, the customer will have to pay customs duties, or other taxes due on importation of the goods into the country of delivery. The related formalities are also the sole responsibility of the Customer.
The Customer is solely responsible for verifying the import possibilities of the ordered products with regard to the rights of the territory of the country of delivery.

 

 

DELIVERY

 

In accordance with the provisions of article L 121-20-3 of the Code of Consumption, the Products ordered are delivered within the time indicated on the site and upon confirmation of the order, and within 30 working days of the order.
The times indicated on the site and when the order is confirmed are for information purposes only and correspond to the average time for processing and routing of the parcel.
In the event that the parcel is damaged on delivery, the customer must check in the presence of the carrier the status of the products of his order and report precisely by message (in the "Contact Us" tab of the website www.tellemere-tellefille.fr) any reservations in case of missing or damaged items.
The products are delivered worldwide.
No delivery can be made to a hotel or post office box address.

 

AVERAGE DELIVERY TIMES

 

  • 3 to 5 working days for France

  • 5 to 15 jours coworking days for International

 

It is specified that any change of delivery address made by the Customer after the registration of the order may result in an extension of the delivery time.
Telle Mère Telle Fille and Carriers being separate and independent entities, Telle Mère Telle Fille cannot be held liable for any delay and error in delivery or loss of parcels attributable to La Poste. The risks of mail theft are borne by the purchaser from the moment the products left the premises Telle Mère Telle Fille.
During periods of high attendance such as Christmas, Telle Mère Telle Fille reserves the right to extend the shipping time to 72h.

 

 

DELIVERY RATES

 

  • for delivery in France: 6 euros

  • for international delivery (excluding France): 18 euros

 

 

RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

 

In the event that the customer is not satisfied with the products, he has a right of withdrawal of 14 clear days from the date of receipt of his order to return one or more articles, without justifying the reason.
The complaint must be notified beforehand by message sent in the "contact us" tab of the website www.tellemere-tellefille.fr

 

 

SEND BACK PRODUCTS 

 

One or several turned products have to be in mint condition, not have been used or having been the object of an any use and in their original packing, accompanied by a copy of the invoice. Otherwise the parcel will have returned.

The customer organizes the return at his/her convenience, at his expenses and at his risks at the following address:
Telle Mère Telle Fille
28, rue Yvonne Le Tac - 75018 Paris
France


The shipment charges stay chargeable to the customer, unless the received product is not in accordance or presents a manufacturing defect.
The possible customs charges bound on the return to product of a foreign country are also chargeable to the customer.
The company Telle Mère Telle Fille recommends to its customers to return the products in packages followed. The customer also has the option of choosing the carrier of his choice. On the other hand, the costs of returning the products as well as the related risks are borne by the customer. It is therefore advisable to ensure proof of this return, which presupposes that the products are returned with parcel tracking, or by any other means giving certain date.
Upon receipt, and subject to these return conditions, the seller will refund the initial order excluding shipping costs by bank cheque addressed to the customer within 15 days of receipt of the parcel by the seller.

No exchange is possible.
You will need to place a new order online.

Failure to comply with these return conditions will result in the parcel being returned to the customer at his expense and will not result in any refund.

The following are excluded from any guarantee:
- Non-compliant uses and maintenance and faults in use or maintenance.
- Deteriorations due to mishandling, improper or abnormal use, intentional or accidental physical modification, use for professional or commercial purposes.
- deterioration due to an external event (lightning, water damage, etc.).
- Interventions carried out on the jewellery by any person not mandated by the After-Sale Service and the deterioration resulting from such intervention.

 

GUARANTEES


The Products benefit from the legal guarantee of conformity as well as the legal guarantee of hidden defects. The abnormal or non-compliant use of the products, as well as the consequences of such uses or external causes, are excluded from the scope of the contractual guarantees.
For access to the website as well as for all stages of the purchase process, from order to shipment as well as subsequent services, the seller has only an obligation of means and his liability cannot be incurred for all the disadvantages or damages inherent in the use of the Internet network, in particular a break in service, an external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses or any case of force majeure.

 

 

PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

 

Personal information relating to the Customer is essential for the processing and routing of orders and the preparation of invoices.
The company Telle Mère Telle Fille undertakes not to disclose to third parties the information communicated by the Clients on the website. These are all confidential. They will be used only for the processing of its order and the monitoring of commercial relations and will be treated in full confidentiality taking into account the personal data communicated by the Customer.
The Customer has (Article 34 of the Law of 6 January 1978) a right of access, modification, rectification and deletion of the data concerning him, which he can exercise with Telle Mère Telle Fille. You can exercise this right by sending us a letter to the following address:
Telle Mère Telle Fille
28, rue Yvonne Le Tac – 75018 Paris
France

 

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY


The Customer acknowledges that the Products Telle Mère Telle Fille and the distinctive signs (image, photographs, packaging, product names, etc.) are the exclusive property of Telle Mère Telle Fille.
The Customer prohibits any act of reproduction or use of the models of product, packaging, trademarks or distinctive signs, inventions, techniques or know-how used by Telle Mère Telle Fille, as well as any act intended to appropriation these elements, whether or not they are the object of protection by Telle Mère Telle Fille by a patent, trademark, registered design and copyright.

 

LITIGE

 

These General Conditions and accepted orders are subject to French law.In the event of a dispute, the French courts will have sole jurisdiction.

© 2019 Telle Mère Telle Fille

BIJOUX FANTAISIE

Plaqué Or

1

2

3

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Instagram Black Round

À PARTIR DE

25€

QUI RÉSISTENT

au quotidien

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Société Telle Mère Telle Fille

EURL au capital social de 5000 euros

Dont le siège social est situé au 28, rue Yvonne Le Tac 75018 Paris – France.

Immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro

SIRET : 540 045 374 00027

 

 

PRÉAMBULE

 

Les présentes Conditions Générales de vente s’appliquent aux produits vendus sur le site www.tellemere-tellefille.fr exploité et mis en ligne par la Société Telle Mère Telle Fille. Toutes les commandes sur le site sont soumises aux présentes conditions générales de vente. Celles-ci sont susceptibles de faire l’objet de modifications et mises à jour. Les conditions applicables à la commande d’un produit par un Client sont celles en vigueur au jour de la commande.

Les conditions générales de vente en boutique physique sont différentes de ces dernières.

Aucune commande ne pourra être livrée en boutique.

Aucun retour, ni échange ne pourra être fait en boutique.

L’ensemble de ces informations est en langue française.

Telle Mère Telle Fille considère qu'en validant sa commande, l’internaute a dûment pris connaissance des conditions et les accepte sans réserve.

 

 

PRODUITS

 

Chaque produit proposé sur le site www.tellemere-tellefille.fr est accompagné d’une ou plusieurs photographies, d’un texte descriptif des matières et couleurs, ces informations ne sont pas contractuelles.

Les descriptions et photographies des produits vendus sur le Site sont les plus exactes et les plus fidèles à la réalité possible. Toutefois, les couleurs, dimensions, textures et autres caractéristiques des produits peuvent être altérées par les écrans ou navigateurs internet utilisés pour les visualiser.

Le Client reconnaît ainsi que les photographies, descriptions ou graphismes accompagnant et illustrant les produits proposés à la vente sur le site sont indicatifs et non contractuels et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité du Vendeur en cas d’erreur, d’omission ou de modification.

 

 

COMMANDE

 

L’internaute doit créer un compte et s’identifier pour que sa commande soit enregistrée.

Le Client s’engage à communiquer via le Site uniquement les informations réelles et valides nécessaires à l’exécution de la prestation faisant l’objet des présentes CGV.

Le Vendeur ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des informations erronées transmises par le Client entraînant l’inexécution de la prestation faisant l’objet des présentes CGV.

 

Le Client peut à tout moment accéder à ses données et les modifier dans la rubrique « mon compte ».

Toute commande ne sera réputée validée qu’après acceptation du paiement.

Le Vendeur sera en droit de refuser ou d’annuler toute commande relative à un Client en litige sur une commande antérieure.

Les commandes sont acceptées dans la limite des stocks disponibles. L’indisponibilité définitive ou temporaire d’un produit ne saurait en aucun cas engager la responsabilité du vendeur et ne saurait ouvrir droit au Client à indemnisation ou dommages et intérêts.

Après validation de la commande par le Vendeur, le Client reçoit par e-mail une confirmation.

La validation de la Commande vaut confirmation de l’acceptation par le client des CGV, des produits achetés, de leur prix ainsi que des frais associés. Le client accepte formellement l’usage du courrier électronique pour la confirmation par Telle Mère Telle Fille du contenu de sa commande.

 

 

PRIX

 

Les prix affichés sur le site sont exprimés en euro, toutes taxes comprises (TVA française et autres taxes applicables au jour de la commande), hors participation aux frais d’emballage, de traitement de la commande et de port.

Les frais d’emballage, de traitement de la commande et de port sont indiqués avant validation de la commande.

Le vendeur peut modifier les prix des produits à tout moment et sans préavis notamment en raison d’évolution du cadre économique, législatif et fiscal. Les produits sont facturés sur la base du tarif en vigueur à la validation de la commande.

Les produits demeurent la propriété pleine et entière de la société Telle Mère Telle Fille jusqu’au complet encaissement du prix de chaque commande par la société Telle Mère Telle Fille.

 

 

PAIEMENT

 

Le règlement des achats s’effectue via la plateforme sécurisée de notre partenaire BNP.

Le client reconnaît expressément que la communication de son numéro de carte bancaire à Telle Mère Telle Fille vaut autorisation de débit de son compte à concurrence du prix des produits commandés. Le cas échéant, une notification d’annulation de commande pour défaut de paiement est envoyée au client par Telle Mère Telle Fille sur l’adresse email communiquée par le client lors de son inscription sur le site.

Les données enregistrées et conservées par Telle Mère Telle Fille constituent la preuve de la commande et de l’ensemble des ventes passées. Les données enregistrées par la plate-forme de paiement constituent la preuve de toute transaction financière intervenue entre le client et Telle Mère Telle Fille.

 

Pour une livraison hors de l’union européenne, le client devra acquitter les droits de douane, ou autres taxes dues à l’occasion de l’importation des produits dans le pays du lieu de livraison. Les formalités qui s’y rapportent sont également à la charge exclusive du Client.

Le Client est seul responsable de la vérification des possibilités d’importation des produits commandés au regard des droits du territoire du pays de livraison.

 

 

LIVRAISON

 

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L 121-20-3 du Code de la Consommation, les Produits commandés sont livrés dans les délais indiqués sur le site et lors de la confirmation de la commande, et dans un délai de 30 jours ouvrables à compter de la commande.

Les délais indiqués sur le site et lors de la confirmation de la commande ne le sont qu’à titre indicatif et correspondent au délai moyen de traitement et d’acheminement du colis.

Dans le cas où le colis serait endommagé à la livraison, le client doit vérifier en présence du transporteur l’état des produits de sa commande et signaler précisément par message (dans l’onglet « Nous contacter » du site www.tellemere-tellefille.fr) toute réserve en cas d’article manquant ou endommagé.

Les produits sont livrés dans le monde entier.

Aucune livraison ne peut être effectuée à l’adresse d’un hôtel ou d’une boîte postale.

 

DÉLAIS MOYENS DE LIVRAISON

 

  • 3 à 5 jours ouvrés pour la France

  • 5 à 15 jours ouvrés pour l’international

 

Il est précisé que tout changement d’adresse de livraison effectué le Client postérieurement à l’enregistrement de la commande peut entraîner un allongement du délai de livraison.

Telle Mère Telle Fille et les transporteurs étant des entités distinctes et indépendantes, Telle Mère Telle Fille ne peut être tenu responsable pour un quelconque retard et erreur de livraison ou perte de colis imputable à La Poste. Les risques de vols de courrier sont à la charge de l’acquéreur à compter du moment où les produits ont quitté les locaux Telle Mère Telle Fille.

Lors de périodes de forte affluence comme Noël, Telle Mère Telle Fille se réserve le droit d’étendre le délai d’expédition à 72h.

 

 

TARIFS DE LIVRAISON

 

  • pour une livraison en France : 6 euros

  • pour une livraison internationale (hors France) : 18 euros

 

 

DROIT DE RÉTRACTATION

 

Dans le cas où le client ne serait pas satisfait des produits il dispose d’un droit de rétractation de 14 jours francs à dater du jour de la réception de sa commande pour retourner un ou plusieurs articles, sans en justifier le motif.

La réclamation devra être signalée au préalable par message envoyé dans l’onglet « nous contacter » du site Internet www.tellemere-tellefille.fr

 

 

RETOUR

 

Le ou les produits retournés doivent être à l’état neuf, ne pas avoir été portés ni utilisés ou ayant fait l’objet d’un usage quelconque et dans leur emballage d’origine, accompagnés d’une copie de la facture. Sinon le colis sera retourné.

 

Le client organise le retour à sa convenance, à ses frais et à ses risques à l’adresse suivante :

Telle Mère Telle Fille

28, rue Yvonne Le Tac – 75018 Paris

France

 

Les frais d’expéditions liés au retour des produits restent à la charge du client, sauf si le produit reçu n’est pas conforme ou présente un vice de fabrication.

Les éventuels frais de douanes liés au retour de produit d’un pays étranger sont aussi à la charge du client.

Telle Mère Telle Fille conseille vivement à ses clients de retourner les produits par Colissimo ou Lettre Max. Le client a également la possibilité de choisir le transporteur de son choix. En revanche, les frais de retour ainsi que les risques liés sont à la charge du client. Il lui est en conséquence recommandé de se ménager la preuve de ce retour, ce qui suppose que les produits soient retournés avec suivi de colis, ou par tout autre moyen donnant date certaine.

A réception, et sous réserve des présentes conditions de retour, le vendeur procèdera au remboursement de la commande hors frais d’expédition initiaux par chèque bancaire adressé au nom du client dans les 15 jours suivant la réception du colis par le vendeur.

 

Aucun échange n’est possible.

Il faudra passer une nouvelle commande en ligne.

 

 

A défaut de respect des présentes conditions de retour, le colis sera retourné au client à ses frais et n’entraînera aucun remboursement.

 

Sont exclus de toute garantie :

– Les utilisations et entretiens non conformes ainsi que les défauts d’utilisation ou d’entretien.

– Les détériorations dues à une erreur de manipulation, à une utilisation abusive ou anormale, à une modification physique intentionnelle ou accidentelle, à une utilisation à des fins professionnelles ou commerciales.

– Les détériorations dues à un événement extérieur (foudre, dégâts des eaux, etc…).

– Les interventions effectuées sur le bijou par toute personne non mandatée par le Service Après-Vente ainsi que les détériorations consécutives à une telle intervention.

 

 

GARANTIES

 

Les Produits bénéficient de la garantie légale de conformité ainsi que de la garantie légale des vices cachés. L’utilisation anormale ou non conforme des produits, ainsi que les conséquences de telles utilisations ou de causes extérieures sont exclues du champ des garanties contractuelles.

Pour l’accès au site ainsi que pour toutes les étapes du processus d’achat, de la commande à l’expédition ainsi que des services postérieurs, le vendeur n’a qu’une obligation de moyen et sa responsabilité ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau internet, notamment une rupture de service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques ou tout cas de force majeure.

 

 

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

 

Les informations nominatives relatives au Client sont indispensables pour le traitement et l’acheminement des commandes, et l’établissement des factures.

La société Telle Mère Telle Fille s’engage ne pas divulguer à des tiers les informations communiquées par les Clients sur le site. Celles-ci sont confidentielles. Elles ne seront utilisées que pour le traitement de sa commande et le suivi des relations commerciales et seront traitées en toute confidentialité compte-tenu des données à caractères personnelles communiquées par le Client.

Le Client dispose (article 34 de la loi du 6 janvier 1978) d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent, qu’il peut exercer auprès de Telle Mère telle Fille. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en nous envoyant un courrier à l’adresse suivante :

Telle Mère Telle Fille

28, rue Yvonne Le Tac – 75018 Paris

France

 

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELECTUELLE

 

Le Client reconnaît que les Produits Telle Mère Telle Fille et les signes distinctifs (image, photographies, conditionnement, nom des produits, etc.) sont la propriété exclusive de Telle Mère Telle Fille.

Le Client s’interdit tout acte de reproduction ou d’utilisation des modèles de produit, conditionnements, marques ou signes distinctifs, inventions, techniques ou savoir-faire utilisés par Telle Mère Telle Fille, ainsi que tout acte tendant à l’appropriation de ces éléments, qu’ils fassent ou non l’objet d’une protection par Telle Mère Telle Fille par un brevet, marque, dessin et modèle enregistré ou d’un droit d’auteur.

 

 

LITIGE

 

Les présentes Conditions Générales et les commandes acceptées sont soumises à la loi française.

En cas de litige, les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents.